Welcome to Arabia Insurance Company - Syria

Which is considered one of the leaders in the Arab Insurance Industry our successful partnership
with an elite group of local businessmen and owners of a reputable local companies have strengthen
our services to obtain all your insurance needs... Because we: protect your lifestyle... simply

Our Administrative Management

We keen in Arabia Insurance Company - Syria to attract the most bright and professional managerial competencies
 with a high level of experience in the insurance sector. Our team is always ready to put their expertise and competencies
and absolute professionalism at your disposal

Abd Alnaser Helwani

General Manager

n.helwani@arabiasyria.com

Rabie Abu Muslim

Underwriting Manager

r.abumuslim@arabiasyria.com
EXT : 159

Hassan Alameddin

Branches Manager

h.alameddin@arabiasyria.com
EXT : 150

Ahmad Namir Alsawaf

Legal Advisor

a.alsawaf@arabiasyria.com
EXT : 123

Murhaf Alameddin

IT Manager

m.alameddin@arabiasyria.com
EXT : 132

Firas Hanna

Finance Manager

f.hanna@arabiasyria.com
EXT : 153

Roula Hanhoun

Medical & Life Insurance Manager

r.hanhoun@arabiasyria.com
EXT : 160